WBF Committee

 2016 Committee Members/Roles Responsibilities

 

Stuart Dickson
Chairman,Entertainment, Ass. Liaison
03 5243 8808
0417 379 860
stuart.dickson47@gmail.com
 
Peter Spear
Trophies/Plaques Pres Dinner,MC
5276 1453
pahspear@gmail.com
 
Harry Farnell
Marina/Yard,Marquees
03 5243 5622
h.v.farnell@bigpond.com
 
Peter Kirman
Operations
03 5229 3705
0439 275 294
peterk@rgyc.com.au
 
Roger Bennett
Heron Association
Exhibitors
0417 124 186
roger.bennett@gmail.com
 
Ruth Plummer
Theatre
Club History
0418 865 665
ruth@tuff.com.au
 
Linda Carr
Volunteers
School Art Competition
0438 826 610
linjencarr@gmail.com
 
 
Steve Hassell
Commercial Partnerships Manager
Sponsors/Exhibitors
0413 425 273
steveh@rgyc.com.au
 
 
Peter Doyle
Anglesea Boats
Rowing Events
Secretarial
5263 1868
0418 176 467
peter.doyle10@gmail.com
 
Rochelle Lynch
Art Competition
OHS
0438 513 621
alexandra.ave@gmail.com
 
Brian Marshman
Budget and Financials
0416 553 404
brianmarshman@bigpond.com
 
Janet Torode
Non Profit Exhibitors
0408 362 861
janettorode@bigpond.com
 
Paul Gunner
0409 136 177
gunent@bigpond.com